YES - WE ARE OPEN - Call us: 1-800-876-8028
Our Marine Corps Rings and Jewelry are Made in the USA!

Suppliers

  • Marine Corps Rings

All Reviews


Dec 3, 2014
5
(5/5
Sterling Silver Marine Corps Signet Ring 23
This ring is really nice. Its heavy and big and that's exactly what I was looking for. The face and EGA are big enough to recognize the EGA from several feet away. Its really bright and polished and several people have asked me if the ring is made of white gold. I've received a lot of compliments on this ring.
 

Nov 29, 2014
5
(5/5
Marine Corps St Christopher Pendant
I like the quality of my metal. I am enjoying wearing it. Thank you
 

Nov 13, 2014
5
(5/5
Sterling Silver Marine Corps Ring with Stone
The craftmanship and quality of the ring was exceptional. I was very pleased with the final results of the product. The people that I worked with on this were very wonderful. I couldn't of asked for a better experience. I would truly recommend them for any product that you may want. I will definately use them again. To all those who did the work and worked with me on this a big Thank You. Also I want to thank you for your dedication, sacfices, and your service. May God bless you.
 

Oct 12, 2014
5
(5/5
Thank you so much for the amazing work you do! The craftsmanship and details are stunning! My Marine and I both absolutely LOVE his pendant. I know where I will be coming for the ring I want to get for him.
 

Oct 6, 2014
5
(5/5
MR40 Marine Corps Rings with Rank and years of service
this ring looks great i have had many people say it is wonderful and shows great detail
 

Sep 19, 2014
5
(5/5
Marine Corps Ring with red background
Amazing job guys! Can't wait to give it to my son.
 

Sep 12, 2014
5
(5/5
Bootcamp Graduation Ring Marine Corps Rings
Great ring! Love the accurate rendering of the EGA. Has the weight and quality feel of my high school and college class rings.
 

Aug 25, 2014
4
(4/5
MR28 Beautiful 10K Gold Marine Corps Ring
I received the Marine Corps Ring and basically like it.
The only problem I have is that I thought the RED around the Marine Corps logo was a red stone and not just paint. It would look much better if it was on RED garnet. ************************************************************
Comment From Management: Thank you for the purchase and review. The background uses a new technology - an e-nano ceramic coating that is durable and permanently adhered to the metal the ring.
 

Aug 13, 2014
5
(5/5
Marine Corps Hat Desert MARPAT Made in the USA
GREAT Quality. I've worn mine everyday since I received it. may need to buy me another one soon at this rate!! Thank You
 

Aug 11, 2014
5
(5/5
Marine Corps Hat Desert MARPAT Made in the USA
I bought the Marine Corps Desert MARPAT hat to show my support and pride for my brothers in arms. The item I received was very nicely made and well worth the money in my opinion. I havent noticed any others like it and I would rather buy this than some baseball hat that doesnt know the true meaning of selfless service.

I have ordered two products from MarineCorpsrings.com and both products have come in quickly and in top notch condition.

I would definitely recommend this product and this site. Support small, veteran owned businesses!

Semper Fi.
 
Page: 12345678
website security
The website domain name, content and store is owned by Custom Jewelers, LLC, products display, listed and sold are Officially Licensed by the U.S. Marine Corps as licensed by the Individual Manufacturers. We sell quality Marine Corps Jewelry and Marine Corps Rings. Custom Jewelers, LLC is a service disabled Veteran owned and operated business. All content, designs, work, photos are fully protected under Copyright Laws and shall not be copied without express written consent of owner. Eagle Globe and Anchor is Trademarked by US Marine Corps, designs that incorporate the licensed usage of the Eagle Globe and Anchor are protected by Copyright law and legal property of the owner, shall not be copied nor infringed by others who desire to imitate the designs and work.

This website is not an official U.S. Marine Corps (USMC) Site, however, the owner of this business is selling only licensed USMC products Made in USA from specific Marine Corps Trademark Licensees. To reach the official USMC Website, please go to www.Marines.mil
...............
At Marine Corps Rings.com We design custom Marine Corps Rings and Marine Corps Jewelry for you. Yes, we also do design and handcraft custom fine jewelry, engagement rings, diamond rings, diamond earrings, wedding bands as well as other service Veteran Rings and Jewelry such as Navy Rings, Army Rings, Airforce Rings. If you are looking to have custom jewelry designed, handcrafted and Made in the USA - we are the Veteran owned business to come to. From Design to Completed product in fine jewelry - we can create your custom fine jewelry for you. Yes, we do design and handcraft Gold Marine Corps Rings, Gold Marine Corps Eagle Globe and Anchor Pendants, Gold Marine Corps Earrings as well as Continuum Sterling Silver Marine Corps rings and Sterling Silver Marine Corps Jewelry. Our shop is located at 12085 W. Alameda Parkway, Unit G9, Unit C, Lakewood, CO 80228. We look forward to serving your fine jewelry needs from custom engagement rings to Custom Marine Corps rings.
...............
USMC Rings
Marine Corps Rings > Our stores > Custom Marine Corps Rings > Marine Corps Pendant and necklaces > Two Tone Gold Marine Corps Rings > Gold Marine Corps Rings Marine Corps Belt Buckles - Made in the USA > Silver Marine Corps Rings Made in the USA > Silver Marine Corps Rings Made in the USA > RSS Feed usmc boot camp graduation ring > eagle globe and anchor apparel > marine corps dress blues > marine corps symbol marine corps pendant > navy ring gold eagle globe and anchor > 14k gold 6mm wide mens comfort fit wedding band > MR40 Marine Corps Rings with Rank and years of service > MR28 Sterling Silver Marine Corps Ring > 1 inch Marine Corps Eagle Globe and Anchor Sterling silver Pendant > Solid Sterling Silver Marine Corps Cufflinks > MR40 Marine Corps Rings with Rank and USMC - showing rank side > US Marine Corps WARNING SIGN > Marine Corps Flag Made in the USA > > Marines Heart (tm) Marine Mom Necklace Sterling Silver > Military Rings Made in the USA > Navy Rings Made in the USA > Army Rings Made in the USA